Do you offer refunds?
Updated
Payments aren't refundable, including for unused applications, except where the law where you live gives you a right to one.
You can cancel at any time and keep your plan until the end of the month you've paid for, so you're never charged again after cancelling. See How do I upgrade, change plan or cancel?
Was this helpful?